Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
lettreslunaires.over-blog.com

Textes écrits dans toutes sortes d'états, plus, moins ou encore moins clean. Je m'essaye également aux critiques de films d'horreur et partage de la musique !

We happened

Publié le 18 Mai 2017 par M. in Poème

Empty bottles echoing with our laughter

Dancing in the streets to a tune

only our souls could hear

Peace of mind, smile of peace

Stopping time by ignoring it

I'd give back heaven just to see you again

As I'm standing here, young again

The empty street seems to glow

From the rain and from my tears

Look up to the sky, you'll probably see my dreams

Felt like a Queen, now do you feel my spleen ?

Oh my darling, if you ever think about those nights again

Don't be regretful

But grateful that we happened

 

- M.

Commenter cet article